Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019
 

Great people to do business with. They will help you get a great deal on an nice dependable vechical. They helped me with every step of getting my new car and any questions I have had. Thank you so much Jerry Ward Autoplex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019
 

This was one of the easiest and honest car buying experiences I have had. The guys were all very down to earth and made everything very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
 

We went to Jerry Ward after having a pretty bad experience at a different dealership. I'm glad we went through that because it made this process even better for us. Tony really helped keep us informed and did his best to make sure we had the best deal possible. 5 stars isn't enough. Being part of the Jerry Ward family means 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

Very nice people there and will help anyway they can

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

I gave an excellent rating because of the friendliness, helpfulness and knowledge that the salesmen had of their cars on the lot. They were not pushy and the ease of going through the process of the paperwork was great. Everyone knew their cars and their job so everything was done with ease and they made you feel like family.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019
 

Want to think garret and Jerry Ward Autoplex for making an easy transaction my daughter was feeled with great joy when they pulled up to dealership and saw the car we bought her great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019
 

I gave an excellent rating because of the friendliness, helpfulness and knowledge that the salesmen had of their cars on the lot. They were not pushy and the ease of going through the process of the paperwork was great. Everyone knew their cars and their job so everything was done with ease and they made you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019
 

They have a very Friendly staff that is very easy to work with and up front on their deals that they are offering as well as doing everything possible to make the deal work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019
 

Had a great experience at jerry ward with Tony and Ross they helped me find a great car within my budget really friendly and honest ppl

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review